devil on my shoulder.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CARMELLA! 🙂
* SUPER BIG HUG*
currently on mella’s blog listening to songs on her playlist.
i feel super relaxed after listening to the songs, although i had a stressful day.
mella, send those songs to me with you see me online!

SEEEEEEE!
-.-

bloglian

print screen from my blog stats.
omg, skinny ah lian. LOL.
if you are the one who tried to find my blog through typing that sentence,
i need your help; slap yourself. haha!

need to facebook now, then off to bed.
i’ve been sleeping around 1am daily, and i think my dark circle have reduced a little 🙂

i miss those days when i can sleep at wee hours and wake up in the afternoon.
aww~ working is tough, but i will survive!
GO GO GO! JIAYOU! 😀
byeeee!

One response to “devil on my shoulder.

  1. Relink me please. Thanks 🙂

Leave a comment