ANNOUNCEMENT!!!

*Drum roll*
*LOUD CLASH*

after 2 days of serious consideration, sheena ng wants to cut her can’t-bear-to-cut-hair.
for 3 main reasons-

1. i have to keep my hair need at all times during work. no baby hair allowed.
have to keep my hair need at all times.
for those who know me since secondary school should have know how messy my hair can be.
dear make fun of me, saying i look like…
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
yea, wovelrine.

wolverine

seriously it’s that bad lah! HAHAHA!
kw even laughed at me when i told him what dear said. i find it quite funny too.

2. my hair is badly damaged.
i just realised it today okay! ;( so sad. there’s split ends somemore. to make thing worse, it break damn easily.
no wonder my hair didn’t grow longer. tsk, now i know why.

3. i have a bad habit of bathing late at night, damn late. and due to my laziness, i don’t blow and dry my hair.
i just leave it there and after a while, it’s hardens and feel sticky. this is what i hate most. so i decided to chop it off.

friends, please tell me which hairstyle is nicer.
i desperately  need opinion.

personally, i like this. but i don’t know if it will suit me. i have round face.

short-hairstyles1
short hair style 2
short hair style 3

short hair style 4

this is cool too. but i can confirm that my hair sure “pong”

shorthairstyles5

short hair style 6

this is nice tooooooo!

short hair style 7

xinyi, i will give you my ex-hair if possible okay? haha!

okay, bed time.
long day ahead. CHIOOOOOONG AH!

my first sign of aging has hit my face. thanks face!

6 responses to “ANNOUNCEMENT!!!

  1. sheena! the first pic suits you most.. =D

  2. Stupid, botak liao!

  3. ahyo. i like but cant take =.=

Leave a comment