short hair girl & short day boy :)

DSC00738
YOUUUUUHUUUUUU~
i’m short hair-ed and i’m lovin’ it 😀

i’m soooooo happy today! 🙂
i hit target 🙂 but, i think i got tested by 2 mystery shoppers -.-
they asked me a lot of questions, and immediately i can sense that they are mystery shoppers.
aiyoooo! i did a slight mistake while answering them. *slap myself hard*

tired-

9 responses to “short hair girl & short day boy :)

  1. SHEEEENA!!!!! you cut hair? hees (: anyway, very very long nv see you ok! that day walking to my friend’s house is udd thought of how we walk to sch tgt last time. sounds v gay, i know. but yeh, i rmbed the worms dangling by the trees then we must keep avoiding them! graahs.

    • TAOYANNNN! why are you always thinking of me. lol. yessss, it’s been a long time since we saw each other. ans u didnt go swimming at belle’s house! tsk! not guai eh!

      YESSSSSS! i still rmb the worm thing. ewwww~ damn gorss can!

  2. OHOHOH!!! sheena! you really cut your hair! show me more pic. i want to see.

  3. AND HOR!!! luckily you didnt cut too short. if not, leo hair will be longer than yours. LOL

    • mine is surely longer than his. LOL! put so many of my pic here, i will shy leh. LOL! meet up then can see my hair le. and when is charles meeting us? kick his ass man! so slow. =X

  4. sheena! so you cut which one? first one?? you look mature leh.. =D

  5. Hey you cut hair ar?
    Why you cut?
    You look very mature leh..
    Then you will be older then me leh =X…
    lols~~

    Lala~~

    how are you??
    So Long never see you!

    • WAH WAH WAH! so long never see me le, still say me. i’m hurt. LOL!
      i cut it because of work. need to be need, so just cut lor. i’m doing well. what about you? how’s school?

Leave a comment