Caution!

COMPLAINSSSSSSSSSSS!
if you don’t like to read complains, then you may skip this post.
super pissed!

auntie 1 : * look around*
me : hello. can i help?
auntie 1 : *ignore me & continue looking*
then, more aunties came.
auntie 2 : you have any essence? ( in chinese)
me : *pass her the product*
auntie 3 : how much is this? ( in chinese )
me : $250 ( in chinese )
auntie 1 : is this spot eraser ( in chinese)
me : yes
auntie 3 : what is this? ( in chinese)
me : this is for anti age spot.
auntie 2 : huh? what anti age spot? ( in chinese)
me : anti age spot lor.
auntie 2 : speak chinese! ( in chinese)
auntie 3 : age spot! ( talking to the auntie 3 )
auntie 2 : then isn’t it the same as the spot eraser?
auntie 3 : different la! one is for age spot, another is for sun spot. ( in chinese )
auntie 3 : want buy or not? ( chinese )
auntie 2 : why buy from her, she don’t even know how to speak chinese!
want to introduce products also don’t know how to speak chines( chinese )
me : * stare at them as they walk away*

that customer say that in front of me can! *tuuu* her man!
the rest of the aunties are nice except for no. 2
please man, if you don’t understand english then don’t buy lah. i’m not keen in earning your money too.
and if you are not in a good mood, then stay at home for goodness sake.
dull complexion, shagged face, wrinkles & hyper-pigmentation. 
no matter how expensive the products are, her face is totally hopeless. no point buying also.
i think she got a shock when i told her the price of the beauty essence. $250 for a small bottle of essence.
she’s just trying to find a way to walk away without feeling embarrass.
feel like whacking her, buay tah han ah! damn kiang pa!
simple age spot also don’t know ah?! LAU REN BAN LAH AUNTIE.

i’m always meeting those weird customers. at least 1 per day.
one customer even complain about me to the cashier.
BABI! that man don’t even know what he is looking for. he say he wants a cleanser, and he’s holding on to one.
and i told him it’s a cleanser, then he just keep saying nooo.
i got him the one he wanted, then he asked me
” do you know what you are selling? ”
ARGHHHHHH
he don’t even know the name of the cleanser at the very first place, and still dare to question me this way.
IDIOT! wah, really never bring his brain out. there’s a name for our products, can’t he just tell me the name?
aiya! maybe he don’t know how to read the french word. i’m dammmmmn angry lah.
still complain about me. just write a letter to my company lah! scared of him meh. *roll eyes*
all this customers must be tired of living. they will find fault with you when you serve them nicely.

another customer came to my counter, so i asked her what she want.
she told me to look at her face, and tell her what she need.
another babi! i ask her for her concern, is her skin dry or whatever shit.
she asked me, “you are supposed to advised me right?”
COME ON LAH OEI!
you don’t know how to analyse your own skin is it? if you don’t tell me your concern then how am i able to
introduce products that suits you. and she don’t know what’s she looking for like, serum, moisturizer, or cleanser.
ask me to look at her face. bloody hell. * roll eye*
then she say i’m not good enough to advise her. WAH SEEEEEEEH! i really don’t know how to help her when she, herself don’t know what she wants.
worse than the man. at least he still can tell me, he need a cleanser. this woman is totally brainless.

i have no problems serving others, but these 3 cases are the special ones.
the problems lies in them, not me.
but i still love my job, the enviornment and my collegues 🙂
i don’t drag myself to work, because i’m always looking forward to do more sales, and hit my target! 😀
JIAYOU!

6 responses to “Caution!

  1. You got sell purified coconut water infused with sodium particles?

    I heard it can make my armpit smell like coconut. I want my armpit to smell like coconut. Got sell?

    • sorry sir, we don’t sell anything like that. i think you can try going to bodyshop to find your purified armpit water 🙂

  2. Joseph you lame leh you. LOL! Sheena, there’s always alot of sucky customers. Just hack care them man! 😀

  3. Idiot aunties..LOL nothing else to do.. If i were you I show them the “nearest exit” LOL

Leave a comment